Alabama
Mr. Stacey Glass
Enhancements Manager DOT
1409 Coliseum Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36130
334-242-6095
glasss@dot.state.al.us

Alaska
Odin Brudie
Enhancements Contact ADOTPF
3132 Channel Drive, Room 200
Juneau, AK 99801-7898
907-465-8769
Odin_Brudie@dot.state.ak.us

Arizona
Larz G. Garcia
Scenic Rds. & TE Coordinator
ADOT Intermodal Div., Roadside Development
205 S. 17th Ave. MD 617-E
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-712-7906
lgarcia@dot.state.az.us

Arkansas
Scott Bennett
Enhancement Program Coordinator
AHTD Programs & Contracts Division
P. O. Box 2261
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-569-2542
sebd154@ahtd.state.ar.us

California
Marsha Mason
TEA Branch Chief
CALTRANS Div. of State & Local Project Development
1120 "N" Street, M.S. 28
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-654-5275
marsha_mason@dot.ca.gov

Colorado
Lisa Falconer
Enhancement Program Coordinator
CDOT Design Branch
1325 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 770
Denver, CO 80222
303-757-9709
lisa.falconer@dot.state.co.us

Connecticut
Charles Barone
Enhancements Program Manager
ConnDOT Bureau of Policy and Planning
2800 Berlin Tpk.
P.O. Box 317546
Newington, CT 06131-7546
860-594-2051
Charles.barone@po.state.ct.us

Delaware
Terry Fulmer
Highway Planning Supervisor
DelDOT Planning Division
P.O. Box 778
Dover, DE 19903
302-760-2095
tfulmer@mail.dot.state.de.us

Dist. of Columbia
Jim Evans
Chief of Transportation Facilities
DC DPW Office of Policy and Planning
Reeves Center
2000 - 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-673-2377
JHEvansDC@aol.com

Florida
Bob Crim
State Project Development Engineer
FDOT Office of Environmental Management
605 Suwannee Street, M.S. 37
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450
850-487-3985
Bob.Crim@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia
Steve Roberts
Trans Enhancements Coordinator
GDOT Division of Planning & Programming
#2 Capitol Square
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-651-5327
steve.roberts@dot.state.ga.us

Hawaii
Doug Meller
TE Program Manager
HDOT Highway Planning Branch
869 Punchbowl St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-587-1842
Doug_Meller@exec.state.hi.us

Idaho
Pat Raino
Senior Transportation Planner
ITD Bureau of Transportation Service
3311 West State St.
Boise, ID 83704
208-334-8209
PRaino@itd.state.id.us

Illinois
Steve Ponder
Enhancements Program Coord.
IDOT Office of Planning & Programming
2300 S. Dirksen Pkwy.
Rm 307, Transp. Adm. Bldg.
Springfield, IL 62764
217-785-8695
pondersd@nt.dot.state.il.us

Indiana
Mike Helton
Enhancements Manager
InDOT Division of Program Development
N-901 Indiana Gov't Ctr, N
100 N. Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5224
mhelton@indot.state.in.us

Iowa
Nancy Burns
Enhancements Coordinator
IDOT Planning & Research Division
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
515-239-1621
nburns@iadot.email.com

Kansas
Mike Stock
Program Management Engineer
KDOT Division of Planning & Development
Thacher Building
217 SE Fourth St.
Topeka, KS 66603
785-296-7916
mikes@dtdsob3.wpo.state.ks.us

Kentucky
Jan Clements
Transportation Branch Mngr. for Modal Programs
KTC Division of Multi-Modal Programs
125 Holmes St.
Frankfort, KY 40622
502-564-7686
jclements@mail.kytc.state.ky.us

Louisiana
Whitney Ledet
Enhancements Prog. Manager
LDOT&D; Planning Division
Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
504-379-1245
wledet@dotdmail.dotd.state.la.us

Maine
Albert Belz, Jr.
Program Management Engineer MDOT
Transportation Building
State House Station 16
Augusta, ME 04333-0016
207-287-3131
albert.belz@state.me.us

Maryland
Dennis Simpson
Enhancement Program Manager
MDOT SHA, Regional & Intermodal Planning
Mail Stop C-502
P.O. Box 717
Baltimore, MD 21203-0717
410-545-5675
dsimpson@sha.state.md.us

Massachusetts
Linda Walsh
TE Program Manager
MassHwys Bureau of Transportation Planning & Dev.
10 Park Plaza, Room 4150
Boston, MA 02116-3973
617-973-8052
linda.walsh-dpw@state.ma.us

Michigan
Paul McAllister

Enhancements Program Manager
MDOT Project Planning Division
State Transportation Bldg.
425 W. Ottawa St., PO Box 30050
Lansing, MI 48909
517-335-2622
mcallisterp@state.mi.us

Minnesota
Frank Van de Steeg
Director
MnDOT Project Authorization Section
MS 440, John Ireland Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8482
frank.vandesteeg@dot.state.mn.us

Mississippi
Jim Moak
Transportation Enhancements Coordinator
MDOT Preliminary Studies Division
Post Office Box 1850
Jackson, MS 39215-1850
601-359-7694
jmoak@mdot.state.ms.us

Missouri
Mark Anderson
Transportation Planner
MoDOT Preliminary Studies
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-526-3502
anderm1@mail.modot.state.mo.us

Montana
Mike Davis
CTEP Coordinator
MDT Planning & Programming Office
2701 Prospect Avenue
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001
406-444-4383
midavis@state.mt.us

Nebraska
Jim Pearson
Enhancements Coordinator NDR
P.O. Box 94759
Lincoln, NE 68509-4759
402-479-3771
dor40012@vmhost.cdp.state.ne.us

Nevada
Leif Anderson
Enhancements Coordinator
NDOT Planning Division
1263 South Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89712
775-888-7105
landerson@dot.state.nv.us

New Hampshire
Victoria Chase
Project Development Director
NHDOT Project Development Div.
J.O. Morton Building
Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-3735
n34vhc@dot.state.nh.us

New Jersey
James Snyder
TE Program Manager
NJDOT District 4 Local Aid
3906 Church Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
609-866-4974
jamessnyder@dot.state.nj.us

New Mexico
Kathy Arellanes
Transportation Enhancements Manager
NMSHTD Planning Division
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149
505-827-5516
Kathy.Arellanes@nmshtd.state.nm.us

New York
Bob Gwin
Enhancements Program Coordinator
NYSDOT Program Management
1220 Washington Ave.
NYSDOT Bldg. 5, Rm 523
Albany, NY 12232
518-457-2935
bgwin@cw.dot.state.ny.us

North Carolina
Laurie Smith
Enhancements Manager
NCDOT Office of Planning & Environment
P.O. Box 25201
Raleigh, NC 27611
919-733-2039
lpsmith@doh.dot.state.nc.us

North Dakota
Bennett R. Kubischta
Transportation Enhancement Coordinator
NDDOT Planning Division
608 East Blvd.
Bismark, ND 58505-0700
701-328-3555
bkubisch@state.nd.us

Ohio
Karen Young
Enhancements Program Coordinator
ODOT Planning & Environmental Services
1980 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43223
614-752-5359
kyoung@odot.dot.ohio.gov

Oklahoma
Tim Gatz
Special Projects Manager
ODOT Urban Design Division
200 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3204
405-521-2454
tgatz@fd9ns01.okladot.state.ok.us

Oregon
Pat Rogers
Transportation Enhancements Program Coordinator
ODOT Engineering Services
355 Capitol St. NE, Room 308-A
Salem, OR 97301
503-986-3528
patricia.k.rogers@odot.state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Dan Accurti
Chief, Highway Division
PennDOT Office of Planning
Transportation & Safety Bldg., Room 917
Harrisburg, PA 17120
717-783-2258
daccurt@dot.state.pa.us

Puerto Rico
Martha Bravo-Colunga
Planner - Bike/Pedestrian Coordinator
DOT&PW; Planning Division
P.O. Box 41269, Minillas Station
San Juan, PR 00940-1269
809-723-3760
mbravo@act.dtop.gov.pr

Rhode Island
Tom Queenan
Enhancements Manager
RIDOT Planning Division
Two Capitol Hill, Room 372
Providence, RI 02903
401-222-4203
Tqueen@dot.state.ri.us

South Carolina
Harold L. Yelton
Enhancements Program Coordinator
SCDOT Office of Planning/Engineering Division
P.O. Box 191
Columbia, SC 29202
803-737-1444

South Dakota
Bob Williams
Enhancements Manager
SDDOT Office of the Secretary
700 Broadway Ave, E
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3576
bob.williams@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Marilyn Holland
Enhancements Coordinator
TDOT Program Development & Administration
James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
615-532-3184
mholland@mail.state.tn.us

Texas
Doug Vollette
Enhancements Coordinator
TxDOT Div. of Highway Design
125 E. 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-416-2783
DVOLLET@mailgw.dot.state.tx.us

Utah
Debbie Hall
Enhancements Coordinator
UDOT Program Development
Box 14-3600
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-3600
801-965-3897
dhall@dot.state.ut.us

Vermont
Lani Ravin
Enhancements Coordinator
VAT Planning Division
133 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633
802-828-5712
lani.ravin@state.vt.us

Virginia
Wade Chenault
Enhancements Program Associate
VDOT Programming & Scheduling Division
1221 E. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23219
804-786-2264
chenault_hw@vdot.state.va.us

Washington
Stephanie Tax
Enhancement Program Manager
WashDOT Local Programs Division
P.O. Box 47390
Olympia, WA 98504-7390
360-705-7389
taxs@wsdot.wa.gov

West Virginia
Harold Simmons
Enhancements Coordinator
WVDOT Division of Transportation Planning
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-3165
hsimmons@mail.dot.state.wv.us

Wisconsin
John Duffe
Enhancements Manager
WisDOT Bureau of Transit and Local Roads
4802 Sheboygan Ave., P.O. Box 7913
Madison, WI 53707-7913
608-264-8723
johnduffe@dot.state.wi.us

Wyoming
Richard Douglass
Local Government Coordinator WTD
P.O. Box 1708
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1708
307-777-4384
rdougl@missc.state.wy.us